Honey    ID: 1425419
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  21/08/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  172
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Mumbai, India
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: attractive India member Honey from Mumbai
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My mind is always curious. I like to try new things, it can be fun. Sometimes I am a dreamer. I don't let my mood dictate to me. I don’t like being sad. It is so depressing, not just for yourself, but for other people as well. I hate quarrels. I see problems as opportunities.
Interests:
I love to listen to music and I like to dance. I can go to the disco or to parties and dance there with great pleasure. I also enjoy fishing, swimming, hiking and taking walks in nature. I like shopping anything from clothes to food. It’s fun to buy something for someone as a small gift just for no special occasion.
Her Type of Man:
I have no special criteria for my future husband. I wish to find happiness with my man. The only happiness that lasts is love. I want to experience true love with my man. All I ask in return is the same love I have in my heart and soul. As a person he must be kind, affectionate and like laughter. I want to feel my man happy and joyful.
Gorgeous profiles only: most beautiful Asian member Honey

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us