poonam    ID: 1425100
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  18/02/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  169
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Black
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  social worker
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Mumbai, India
Most gorgeous profiles: meet Asian Member poonam from Mumbai
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I can describe myself as an intellectual person. I crave intellectual stimulation. It’s hard for me to go more than a day without listening to some audiobook or history podcast or lecture. I am Elegant lady. I like looking good. I’m almost always dressed up. I can be lazy sometimes) Happiness to me is the ability to have time to do… nothing! I can also describe myself as a giving person. I commit to giving 2.5% of my income. It’s not huge but it’s more than I’d do otherwise.
Interests:
I won’t describe usual hobbies as music. Movies and sports) I am a collector! My dad started me out with the Presidential Dollars and other modern coins. Collecting was fun from the beginning but as I got older I began to understand the collector value of coins which really added to my passion. Do not think it is typical hobby for a girl )) haha Now I have many coins from different countries and it is my treasure)
Her Type of Man:
Whom I can call an ideal partner? It is the man who makes me want to be a better person without changing me into someone else. This person will love me just the way I am. My future husband must be self-assured. It is not bad when a man is confident enough to do things that are not thought of as conventionally masculine: wearing pink, getting a manicure, etc.
Gorgeous member profiles: beautiful Thai member poonam

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us