Dolly    ID: 1425196
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  19
Birth Date:  01/11/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  173
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Mumbai, India
Gorgeous profiles only: Dolly from Mumbai, member, romantic companionship, Asian member
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would describe myself physically as fairly active, as I do fully exercises 2–4 times a week.I would say I'm highly intelligent, kind and helpful. I'm also confident, talkative, group oriented and optimistic. People say I have a great personality and I am fun to be around. I am not perfect at describing myself, so you will know when we will start our communication.
Interests:
I want to be incredibly good at something, but instead I’m just moderately good at multiple things. I do art, piano, fitness, cycling, dancing, cooking and a lot more. My main hobby- although, not all that unique- is crocheting! I just recently learned and absolutely love it! I would say it is unique for my age, though.
Her Type of Man:
Kindness will attract me like a magnet. I want my man to have a kind heart and to be helpful. Care, honesty and trust are fundamental in a relationship. He must be confident in his intentions and clearly go to the goal. His first goal must be a happy family, then work and friends. If you put your friends first, you are not my man
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Dolly, Asian member, dating, internet

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us