Dhanashree    ID: 1425681
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  27/04/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Mumbai, India
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Thai member Dhanashree from Mumbai
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I’m open and communicative person, like to be among my friends, in new companies and make new acquaintances. In my plans for the future I see attractive man with me, our strong relationships and many days spending together! I’m very purposeful and like achieve the goals which I set to myself.
Interests:
I like to spend my time active and interesting. I adore big companies, find there friends and just have fun with them! Like cinema very much and try not to miss new movie. Also like to visit many interesting places such as music concerts and it brings me many positive emotions!
Her Type of Man:
I dream of attractive, intelligent, kind and honest man, who will show me something new in life, who will charm me and take me into his life! He should be also positive and have nice sense of humor. I don’t like boring and rude men, and want that my man haven’t these features.
Gorgeous profiles pictures: Dhanashree, Asian member looking for man

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us