Yufang    ID: 1384128

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  36
Birth Date:  14/02/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  170
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  Doctor Degree
Not Religious
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
French, Spanish
Residence:  Kunming, China
Most gorgeous profiles: Yufang from Kunming, dating pretty Asian member
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
When the sun rises up, the frost disappears and all the stars in the sky become dark. That is how I feel when I find you here baby. You are so charming and attractive. What are your hobbies baby? Could you tell me? I like swimming, yoga and travel. I plant red roses in my private garden. I wear bikini and swim in my indoor pool. I travel to many places and taste all kinds of famous food. I love life and I live a full life. I hope one day you can visit my rose garden and swim with me in our pool. There are so many things i want to share with u in life, would u like to enjoy life with me together?
i like swimming so i can keep a sexy figure,i always wear bikini swimming in my private swimming pool in the villa,i hope u can join me when we are together.i want to walk on the street in public with u hand in hand,or we can enjoy sunbathing on a beach chair,after we swimming in the sea,we can sit on the beach together to watch sunset.the most important thing for me is not to have a lot of villas and Sports car,i think it is most important to Simple happiness with u and when we are together we can make each other happy.are u the same with me?
Her Type of Man:
know how to treat a woman and know what is love.i would like to give all of my heart to u when we are together and make u happy everyday.looking for the simple happiness as me and respect each other.
Date the member of your dreams: pretty Asian member Yufang

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us